Fischer Panda Warranty Plus



 
 

What is the extended Fischer Panda Guarantee?
The extended Fischer Panda Guarantee is a component of the generator warranty. Once accepted, it applies up to the first inspection/interval service and extends thereafter automatically up to the respective next inspection/interval service at a Fischer Panda Service partner but not beyond the specified date on the certificate of guarantee* ***

Fischer Panda generators are issued with a Basic Guarantee.
This extension is free of charge for you and applies generally from date of delivery by Fischer Panda provided that regular and proven maintenance with original Fischer Panda parts is carried out* ***
Commercial usage 1 year or 1000 operation hours ** ***
Private usage 2 years or 1000 operation hours ** ***
The Basic Guarantee also provides for an additional 5 years from delivery date for electrical parts of the generator (stator with winding, alternator housing, sealing and all water-bearing parts). This extended warranty covers damage caused by cooling water to the above mentioned parts. An additional 10 years guarantee on the rotor from date of delivery is also included.* ***

Warranty Pack 1000
If your Fischer Panda generator has been installed and commissioned by an official Fischer Panda partner and the installation is confirmed by sending the commissioning protocol to Fischer Panda GmbH Germany, a 1000 Plus Warranty can be applied for. This is free of charge and extends the Basic Guarantee by 1 years. or max. 1000 operation hours * ** ***

Warranty Packs 1250 and 1500
Additional warranty packs can be arranged with the purchase of the generator to provide cover for
generators which will be used for longer operational periods.* ***

Options for buyers of Fischer Panda generator whereby the previous owners did not follow the specified service intervals.
Under certain circumstances, a “1250 Refit” warranty may be considered and granted for owners of a used Fischer Panda Generator if the previous owner did not follow specified service intervals.

*) Please consult the Fischer Panda Warranty Plus for the exact requirements and conditions for Extended Warranty, Guarantee and Warranty packs. Furthermore, the general Guarantee Conditions for mobile and stationary Fischer Panda generators apply.
** Whichever comes first.
*** The Basic Guarantee and Extended Warrenty Packages are only available for Fischer Panda marine und commercial vehicle generators.
files to download:

Chinese Language VersionDeutsch Language VersionEnglish Language Version

Fischer Panda Garantieerweiterung



Mehr Sicherheit mit Ihrem Fischer Panda Generator

Was ist die erweiterte Fischer Panda Garantie**)?

Die erweiterte Fischer Panda Garantie**) ist Bestandteil der Generatorgewährleistung. Sie gilt bis zum ersten fälligen Inspektions-/Intervall-Service und verlängert sich danach automatisch bis zum jeweiligen nächsten Inspektions-/Intervall-Service beim Fischer Panda Servicepartner, maximal jedoch bis zum auf dem Garantieschein angegebenen Zeitpunkt.*

Fischer Panda Generatoren sind mit einer Basisgarantie**) ausgerüstet.

Die Basisgarantie ist für Sie kostenlos und gilt grundsätzlich ab Lieferdatum von Fischer Panda. Regelmäßige und nachgewiesene Wartung mit Original Fischer Panda Ersatzteilen vorausgesetzt.*
Kommerzielle Nutzung 1 Jahr oder 1000 Betriebsstunden 1)
Private Nutzung 2 Jahre oder 1000 Betriebsstunden 1)
Zusätzlich 5 Jahre ab Kaufdatum: Für den elektrischen Teil des Generators (Stator mit Wicklung, Generatorgehäuse, Gehäuseabdichtung mit allen wasserführenden Teilen) wird eine Garantie von fünf Jahren gegeben. Diese erweiterte Garantie umfasst alle Schäden, die an den oben genannten Teilen durch die Einwirkung von Kühlwasser entstehen. Zusätzlich 10 Jahre ab Kaufdatum: Garantie auf den Rotor der Asynchrongeneratoren*

Garantiepaket**) 1000 Plus

Ihr Fischer Panda Generator wird durch einen offiziellen Fischer Panda Partner installiert und in Betrieb genommen (Nachweis durch Zusenden des Inbetriebnahmeprotokolls an Fischer Panda GmbH Deutschland). Dieses muss jedoch bei der Installation / Erstinbetriebnahme beantragt werden. Diese Erweiterung ist für Sie kostenlos und bedeutet eine Erweiterung um 1 Jahr auf die Basisgarantie bzw. auf maximal 1000 Betriebsstunden 1)*

Garantiepaket**) 1250 Plus und 1500 Plus

Diese Garantieerweiterungen können mit dem Kauf eines Generators erworben werden, um die Garantiezeit des Generators zu verlängern.*
Weitere Möglichkeiten für Käufer eines gebrauchten Fischer Panda Generators, dessen Vorbesitzer keine Service-Intervalle eingehalten hat:**)
Unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen können Besitzer eines gebrauchten Fischer Panda-Generators eine „1250 Refit“ Garantie erwerben


*) Die detaillierten Voraussetzungen und Konditionen für die Fischer Panda Garantieerweiterungspakete entnehmen Sie bitte der Broschüre „Weltweite Fischer Panda Garantie“. Zusätzlich gelten die Allgemeinen Fischer Panda Garantiebedingungen für mobil und stationäre Anwendungen.
**) Die Basisgarantie und Garantieerweiterungspakete sind nur für Marine- und kommerzielle Fahrzeug-Generatoren erhältlich.
1) Je nachdem was eher eintritt.


zum herunterladen:

La garantie “Warranty Plus” Fischer PandaFischer Panda GarantieerweiterungDe Fischer Panda Garantie PlusFischer Panda Warranty Plus